JZS+Kamrat: "Youth"

Youth
JZS+Kamrat
Royale Chefren [2012]

Text och Musik: Julius Z. Strömberg



Driving around in a car but I don't get that far
Driving around in a car and listening to this jar

You are so true; that's my observation
You're not that blue; maybe in fascination
But who are you; you're my imagination
I know I can't find you; 'cause the earth expansion

Shiva is here, made from reincarnation
The seed will grow from devotion
The grain will blow; a great explosion

We want the seed to grow
We know the grain will blow
All for this utopia

Snowing this day; my frustration
Yesterday gone away; it's all confusion
Three months goes fast; that's amazing

Riots and floods in this civilization
No jobs nor cash for my generation
Talking red and blue; you're a contradiction

We want the seed to grow
We know the grain will blow


We're all the same; oh, kallocain
We are the knight; oh, farenheit

We want the seed to grow
We know the grain will blow
We want the seed to grow
We know the grain will blow
All for this, all for this
All for this utopia

Biking around on a bike; it's a hike of psyche
Biking around on a bike; the route is what I like


(C) JZS+Kamrat 2012

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0